Calendar of Meetings

Calendar of Meetings

Goostrey Parish Council Meetings for 2022

All PC meetings are on 4th Tuesday of the month, in the  Village Hall Lounge, except for August when there is no meeting and December when the meeting is brought forward because of the Christmas holidays.

View All Agendas of All Meetings

View All Meeting Document Packs

View Minutes of All Meetings

If a Planning Committee meeting is held, it will be on the same date and will start at 19:00 and finish before 19:30.

Parish Council Meetings

Tuesday, 25 January 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 22 February 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 22 March 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 26 April 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 24 May 2022 

19:30 – 22:00 –  Annual Meeting of the Parish Council

 

Tuesday, 28 June 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 16 August 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 27 September 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 25 October 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 22 November 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

Tuesday, 13 December 2022

19:30 – 22:00

 

The Finance Committee Meetings are held quarterly on the first Tuesday of the month unless this is not possible because of holiday periods.

Tuesday 18th January 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Tuesday 5th April 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Tuesday 5th July 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Tuesday 4th October 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Tuesday 8th November 2022 – Budget Meeting

19:30 – 21:30

 

Amenities Committee Meetings are held every two months

 

Wednesday 12th January 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Wednesday 2nd March 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Wednesday 4th May 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Wednesday 6th  July 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Wednesday 7th September 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Wednesday 26th  October 2022 – Budget Meeting

19:30 – 21:30

 

Wednesday 2nd November 2022

19:30 – 21:30

 

Village Hall Management Committee Meetings are held quarterly

 

Tuesday 8th March 2022

18:00 – 19:30

 

Tuesday 14th June 2022

18:00 – 19:30

 

Tuesday 13th September 2022

18:00 – 19:30

 

Tuesday 18th October 2022 – Budget Meeting

18:00 – 19:30

 

Tuesday 6th December 2022

18:00 – 19:30

 

Staff Committee only meets when required